Skip to content

Tools for Learning

August 22, 2015

image

Since being introduced to them by Sola, of Pencils and Other Things, I’ve developed a real fondness for red/blue bicolor pencils. I’ve been using the Mitsubishi 2667, which she kindly sent me, for most of the last fortnight to mark my notes.

Pictured is a new acquisition, from Fred Aldous, the Caran d’Ache “Bicolor”, and an old favourite, the neon Wopex.  They’ll be my companions as I brush up on my Pl/Sql today.

From → Pencil, Pens

One Comment
  1. The Bicolor is nice, isn’t it? The blue is unusually light for a traditional bicolor pencil I think, almost cerulean 🙂 As for the Mitsubishi 2667, it is really soft – you’ll use it up pretty quickly! Good luck on your studies 🙂

Leave a Reply

